Board of Directors 2021-22

Below please find the names of the individuals that make up our Board of Directors.
These individuals oversee the operation of TSA and provide guidance for its activities.

Spencer MartinBoard PresidentSunnyside High Schoolspencer.martin@sunnysideschools.orgTerm Expires June 2022

Spencer Martin

Board President

Sunnyside High School

Term Expires June 2022

Kari PotterBoard Vice PresidentShorecrest High Schoolkari.potter@shorelineschools.orgTerm Expires June 2022

Kari Potter

Board Vice President

Shorecrest High School

Term Expires June 2022

Katrina AllemeierAdvisor RepInglemoor High Schoolkallemeier@nsd.orgTerm Expires June 2022

Katrina Allemeier

Advisor Rep

Inglemoor High School

Term Expires June 2022

Myron HamiltonCTE DIrector RepKittitas Secondary Schoolsmyron_hamilton@ksd403.orgTerm expires in 2024

Myron Hamilton

CTE DIrector Rep

Kittitas Secondary Schools

Term expires in 2024

Jodie TremberthAdvisor RepCashmere Middle SchoolJTremberth@cascadesd.orgTerm Expires June 2023

Jodie Tremberth

Advisor Rep

Cashmere Middle School

Term Expires June 2023

Gary GillespieAdvisor RepSpokane Schoolsgarygi@spokaneschools.orgTerm Expires June 2024

Gary Gillespie

Advisor Rep

Spokane Schools

Term Expires June 2024

Scott CalahanUniversity RepCentral Washington

Scott Calahan

University Rep

Central Washington University

Nadia SmithAlumni RepEmployer - Sierra Space,

Nadia Smith

Alumni Rep

Employer - Sierra Space, CO

Roger RichOSPI RepSTEM Program

Roger Rich


STEM Program Supervisor

Thea SmithWTSA PresidentGoldendale High Schooltsmith@washingtontsa.orgTerm expires end of 2021-22 school year

Thea Smith

WTSA President

Goldendale High School

Term expires end of 2021-22 school year

Jennifer SmithWTSA Executive Directorjsmith@washingtontsa.org541-490-8466

Jennifer Smith

WTSA Executive Director